Who plays triple g. in game shakers?

Benjamin "Lil' P-Nut" Flores, Jr. as Triple G, the son of Double G who had a lavish childhood, but all that he really wants is to be with children his own age. He's eventually hired by Babe and Kenzie as the video game consultant.