Where is volvo made?

Sweden

---

The vast majority of Volvo vehicles are assembled in Sweden, mainly at the Torslanda and Skovde facilities. Volvo cars for the Asian market are assembled across four facilities in China. Volvo recently opened a plant in Ridgeville, South Carolina, where all American market Volvo S60 sedans are made.