What is the new fast and the furious movie?

F9 (or Fast & Furious 9) is an upcoming action film (expected for April 21). After the events of The Fate of the Furious, Toretto and his family must face Dominic's younger brother Jakob, a deadly assassin, who's working with their old enemy Cipher, and who holds a personal vendetta against Dominic.