What is five moses?

Known also as the Five Books of Moses or Pentateuch, the Torah is one of the three main divisions of the Hebrew Bible. The books making up the Torah are Be-reshit, Shemot, Va-yikra, Be-midbar and Devarim, which in the English Bible correspond to Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy.