Who is better lionel messi or neymar junior?

Lionel Messi has a scored 633 goals with the Barcelona soccer teem, and 70 goals with the Argentinian National teem. Neymar Junior has scored 307 goals with the Santos, Barcelona and Paris Saint-Germain, and 61 with the Brazilian National teem. Without a doubt, Messi is a better player.