Who sings the song how can i live without you?

The song "How Do I Live Without You" is sang by Trisha Yearwood.

---

"How Can I Live Without You" is a very popular song and has been sung by many stars in the music world. Most recent is Trisha Yearwood, but a few recent others were Le Ann Rimes and Celine Dion.