What is the dinosaur called with the long neck?

The sauropod dinosaurs, which included titans such as Brachiosaurus, Diplodocus, and Apatosaurus (formerly known as Brontosaurus), are well-known for their very long necks. The lengthy neck extended the animal's reach for grabbing food.

---

most common dinosaur is brontosauras but there are multiple long nech dinosaurs