What are the three curse spells in harry potter?

The Unforgivable Curses are The Imperius Curse (Imperio), which bends the subject completely to your will, the Cruciatus Curse (Crucio) which tortures the subject, and the Killing Curse (Avada Kedavra), which kills the subject immediately and leaves no trace.