What's in ovaltine?

Ovaltine is a malted dairy drink that traditionally consists of malt extract, sugar, whey, and is flavored with cocoa. Since 1904 Ovaltine has enjoyed international appeal and has been sold in the form of milkshakes, candy, ice cream, chocolate bars, cookies, and breakfast cereals.