Where is the native american village of soup i located?

The Supai Indian Village (spelled S U P A I) is located in the Havasu Canyon at the end of the Hualapai Trail in Supai, Arizona. The canyon is also known as Cataract Canyon and is a side branch of the Grand Canyon, located on the Havasupai Nation reservation, home to the Havasupai tribe.