What are the names of the leg bones?

"Leg" bones include the following bones: Femur (the bone in the thigh); Patella (the knee cap); Tibia (the shin bone, the larger of the two leg bones located below the knee cap); Fibula (the smaller of the two leg bones located below the knee cap).