Who is kit on fortnite?

Following in his father's pawprints, Kit is the next generation of Meowscles who built a mechanical suit for him to ride on. His mechanical suit can turn in a one wheel motorcycle using his Built-In Emote, Go Cat Go. Kit is the only known Fortnite character to have parents.