Where is the movie judy?

Judy is a 2019 biographical film, about the life of American actress and singer, Judy Garland in 1969. The movie stars Renee Zellweger, and is an adaptation of the Broadway play, "End of the Rainbow" by Peter Quilter. The film was theatrically released in the United States, on September 27, 2019.