What's the longest soccer game ever played?

The longest marathon playing football (soccer) is 108 hr 2 min and was achieved by Heartbeat United FC (UK), in Worthing, UK, from 26 to 30 May 2016. This game is the current Guiness book of records for the longest soccer game ever played.