What does a vendetta flopper do in fortnite?

The Vendetta Flopper is a fish & healing item in Battle Royale, found in Legendary rarity & requires a Pro Fishing Rod & is only found in Fishing Spots. When eaten, the fish has the same effect as a Shakedown or Flare Gun, marking nearby enemies around you, tagging them through walls.