What's the loudest car in the world?

the Dodge Challenger Hellcat is nothing short of monstrous. its exhaust note is among one of the loudest in the market. With a massive 707bhp V8 engine, the car lets out a factory ‘growl’ of around 100 decibels, which is only 20 decibels short of the average noise of a rock concert (120 decibels).