What is a safe temperature for cooked food?

A safe holding temperature for cooked food is above 140° F. Individual meats, like poultry, have a higher temperature that they need to be cooked to, in order to be safe: 165° F for poultry, 145° F for pork. They can then be held at above 140° F.