What words have no vowels?

Cwm, brrr, pfft, crwth and psst do not contain the letters a, e, i, o, u, or y, the usual vowels in English. If you only consider the standard 5 vowels, there are a score of them, including hymn, wry, xyst, glycyl and rhythm are a few.