Who is hannah from descendants?

Hannah Ariadne Facilier-Mikaelson is the daughter of Skylar and Hayes. She is the maternal half-sister of Aquamarine Hook and her siblings and the paternal half-sister of Hope Mikaelson. She is the granddaughter of Esther, Ansel, Ursula, & Dr. Facilier.