Who is the villain dark side?

Darkseid is a villain in DC Comics created by comics legend Jack Kirby in 1970. Originally created to be the primary antagonist in Kirby's Fourth World universe, he later evolved to become a major villain in the DC universe, battling the New Gods, the Justice League, and the Legion of Super-Heroes.