How do you craft a pumpkin?

Before you start, cut open the top of the pumpkin and then scoop out all of the innards. Then either: 1. Go to the store and get a Pumpkin carving kit that has instructions and stencils. 2. Using a marker, sketch out your own design and then carefully follow it with a knife. Enjoy!