What are the ingredients in munchies?

According to the website, the ingredients in Munchies Snack Mix are Whole Wheat Flour, Enriched Flour (Wheat Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamin Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Corn Syrup, Corn Oil, Salt, Yeast, and Ammonium Bicarbonate.