Tell me captain underpants theme song?

Tra la la Are you worried about impending doom? Those evil villains got ya filled with gloom? Don't ya fear, there's a hero in the sky, the sky, the sky It's not a bird and it's not a plane And it's not an egg salad sandwich It's the waistband warrior Hear his mighty battle cry Tra la la! Underpants