Name all the jedis in star wars?

Plo Koon, Mace Windu, Yoda, Ki-Adi-Mundi, Saesee Tiin, and Shaak Ti still resided on the Council, while four seats were empty. Two new members were Obi-Wan Kenobi and Kit Fisto, who replaced Coleman Trebor and, most likely, Depa Billaba