Name all the jedis in star wars?

There are a lot of Jedi in Star Wars but I will try to name a few. Anakin Skywalker, Luke Skywalker, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Ahsoka Tano, Mace Windu, Yoda, Shaak Ti, Ki-Adi-Mundi, Bariss Offee, Dooku, Jocasta Nu, Sifo-Dyas, Qui-Gon Jinn, Plo Koon, Kit Fisto, Adi Gallia, and Even Piell, just to name a few.

---

Plo Koon, Mace Windu, Yoda, Ki-Adi-Mundi, Saesee Tiin, and Shaak Ti still resided on the Council, while four seats were empty. Two new members were Obi-Wan Kenobi and Kit Fisto, who replaced Coleman Trebor and, most likely, Depa Billaba