Name some basketball teams?

Atlanta Hawks, Boston Celtics, Brooklyn Nets, Charlotte Hornets, Chicago Bulls, Cleveland Cavaliers, Dallas Mavericks, Denver Nuggets, Detroit Pistons, Golden State Warriors, Houston Rockets, Indiana Pacers, L. A. Clippers, L.A. Lakers, Memphis Grizzlies, Miami Heat, Milwaukee Bucks