Can bleach freeze?

Yes, bleach does freeze. There are various concentrations of bleach, and each will respond at a different temperature. The chlorine content of the bleach will determine at what point the bleach will freeze. A bottle of household belach will freeze around 18 or 19 degrees Fahrenheit.