How do you get x-ray in minecraft?

Step 1) Download & Install Forge. Step 2) Download The XRay Mod. Step 3) Get To The '. Step 4) Make Sure You Have A 'Mods' Folder. Step 5) Install The XRay Mod. Step 6) Select The Correct Version of Minecraft. Step 7) Play The Game & Have Some Fun!