What's dogman fetch twenty two about?

Here's the basics: Petey the Cat is out of jail, & he has a brand-new lease on life. While Petey's reevaluated what matters most, Li'l Petey is struggling to find the good in the world. Can Petey and Dog Man stop fighting like cats and dogs long enough to put their paws together and work as a team?