What are the ingredients of vodka sauce?

There’s so many different versions of vodka sauce recipes but the base is tomatoes, vodka, and heavy cream. Some include butter, parmesan cheese, and fresh herbs like basil. You also need an onion, 3 garlic cloves, balsamic vinegar, a pinch of red pepper flakes, and salt and pepper to taste.