Who played the original spider-man?

Spider-Man was portrayed by Tobey Maguire in the original trilogy directed by Sam Raimi. He was then portrayed by Andrew Garfield in The Amazing Spider-Man films. Tom Holland is the current actor who portrays Spider-Man on screen.