Who is kyle exum?

Kyle Exum is a YouTube comedian and rapper who combines rap and humor in his popular trap-influenced short skits and parody tracks. Kyle first hit the big time a few years back with his viral "Mom" rap, which has generated more than 12. million views since it dropped.