When did the titanic fall?

The Titanic sank at 2:20AM April 15, 1912 just 2 hours and 40 minutes after hitting the iceberg.

---

RMS Titanic was a British passenger liner that sank in the North Atlantic Ocean in the early morning of April 15, 1912 after hitting an iceberg.

---

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.