Has andy reid ever won a super bowl?

No. Reid won a NFC Championship as head coach of the Philadelphia Eagles in 2004, but lost Super Bowl XXXIX to the New England Patriots 24-21

---

no he won the nfc championship in 2004 with the philadelphia eagles but lost the super bowl to the new england patriots