What's the show ozark?

Ozark is an American crime drama created by Bill Dubuque and Mark Williams for Netflix.The series stars Jason Bateman and Laura Linney as Marty and Wendy Byrde, a married couple who relocate their family to the Lake of the Ozarks for money laundering. Bateman is also director and executive producer.