What is the game poppy playtime on?

Poppy Playtime is now available both on PC and Mobile (Android and iOS). While its first and second chapters can be played on PC, only the first one can be played in the mobile version was there is no official release of Poppy Playtime: Chapter 2 on mobile as of May 2022.