What is mixed nuts?

Honestly mixed nuts can be any mixture of two or more nuts but Mixed nuts common constituents are peanuts, almonds, walnuts, Brazil nuts, cashews, hazelnuts, and pecans. Mixed nuts may be salted, roasted, cooked, or blanched.