What are the top polluted countries?

The top 10 most polluted countries in the world as of 2022 are, in descending order of pollution: Bangladesh, Pakistan, Mongolia, Afghanistan, India, Indonesia, Bahrain, Nepal, Uzbekistan, and Iraq