Tell me about the two thousand twenty movie the hunt?

The Hunt is a 2020 action film starring Betty Gilpin, Hilary Swank, and Ike Barinholtz. Twelve strangers wake up in a clearing. They don't know where they are, or how they got there. They don't know they've been chosen - for a very specific purpose - The Hunt.