What famous people have birthdays on halloween?

Several celebrities were born on Halloween, including Rob Schneider, John Candy, Peter Jackson, Michael Landon, Dan Rather, Vanilla Ice, Nick Saban, and Piper Perabo

---

Familiar names with October 31 birthdays include King Ferdinand I of Portugal, John Keats, Dick Francis, Dan Rather, Sally Kirkland, David Ogden Stiers, Brian Piccolo, Deidre Hall, John Candy, Jane Pauley, Peter Jackson, Rob Schneider, Vanilla Ice, Christopher Bevins, and Willow Smith.