Who plays where feet may fail?

Oceans Where Feet May Fail is played by Hillsong United, an Australian worship group led by Taya Smith. The song was their second and final release from their studio album Zion. It topped Billboard's Hot Christian Songs chart for a record 61 non-consecutive weeks.