Who is barnaby jones?

Barnaby Jones was a private investigator portrayed by Buddy Epson in a short lived TV series of the same name. His co-star in the series was Lee Merriweather, who played his daughter. Epson took the role shortly after the cancellation of his previous series the Beverly Hillbillies.

---

Buddy Epsen was the Barnaby Jones charcter on the TV episodes of a Private Eye.