How much is eternatus worth?

2020 Pokemon Darkness Ablaze 116/189 Eternatus V PSA 8 is $8.50, 2020 Pokemon Darkness Ablaze 116/189 Eternatus V PSA 8 is $13.27 and 2020 Pokemon Darkness Ablaze 116/189 Eternatus V PSA 8 is $3.25.