Does white vinegar freeze?

Yes it does, although the temperature depends on the acidity of the vinegar. However, the freezing point of vinegar is below the freezing point of water. Usually your typical garden variety vinegar is going to ice up somewhere around 26-28 degrees Fahrenheit.