How many prisons does kingstown have?

As of 2018, the Kingston area is home to 6 penitentiaries: Collins Bay Medium/Maximum Security. Collins Bay Minimum Security (formerly Frontenac) Millhaven Maximum Security and Regional Treatment Centre.