How dangerous is a velociraptor?

Velociraptor is a nocturnal carnivore that hunted & scavenged by ambush for reptiles,amphibians,insects,small dinosaurs, &mammals. It could jump 10ft (3m). As a dromaeosaurid, it had 2 large handlike appendages & 3 curved talon-like claws to hook &keep victims from escaping. It was under 6ft &100lbs