How many people can fit on the sun?

Zero, as it’s way too hot! Fitting humans into an area the volume of the sun, is more possible. If there are billions of us on just the surface of this rock we are on, and the volume earth is hundreds of times smaller than the sun, if you were to stack us into that space, septillions of humans