Can i freeze tuna salad?

Make a batch of tuna salad, pack into a ziplock bag, flatten out and freeze.Due to the oil in the mayonnaise, the tuna salad doesn't freeze hard, so you can just break off as much as you need. Good for making tuna salad onigiri too! Just use a chunk of the frozen tuna salad as your onigiri filler.