What is white claws?

White Claw is a flavored alcoholic beverage.

---

White Claw Hard Seltzer is an alcoholic seltzer water beverage owned by Mark Anthony Brands, which also owns Mike's Hard Lemonade. The beverage was introduced in 2016.