What's the peter pan theory?

The theory posits that Peter Pan actually kills the Lost Boys as they grow up, effectively serving as a magical, ageless tyrant in Neverland. The theory paints Peter Pan as the actual villain of the Disney movie and every other character in the movie as unwitting pawns in Pan's murderous schemes.