How much damage does a lightsaber do in fortnite?

Lightsabers deal different damage depending on consecutive strikes. As such, they will deal 45, 45, 25, 25, 25, 150 damage. A strike deals 45, a spin 25, and a slam 150. As such, it does not have a consistent damage per second.